Drawing class final assignment

For my drawing class final assignment, my professor instructed me and my classmate to draw a clutter from real life. We were only allowed to draw in an A2 size paper with only using either charcoal or paper collage technique. Me personally choose to do this oroject using charcoal

At first i thought its not gonna be that complicated but when i first started doing it i feel that this project is not as easy as it seems. The A2 size paper makes it hard for me because im used to draw in A4-A5 size paper and also the shapes of the object im drawing is pretty complictaed which make it more difficult. But in the end i finally able to pull it even though i messed up some part of the drawing im still proud of the final result.

 

Snapchat-3304548447731648703
The final result
2016-01-20 12.48.12
The clutterh i drew

 

Leave a comment